Skip to content

Friday Five: Happy New Year!

January 1, 2010

flickr image courtesy of optical illusion

As millions of people around the world have done, I’ve got a few resolutions up my sleeve for 2010. I plan on making 2010 better than 2009. Here are five of my resolutions for the coming year. I came up with a few more than what’s here, but I wanted to share just five.

This Year I Will:

1. Do layouts for the preceding month as soon as it is over
2. Keep track of every book I read
3. Practice yoga at least 3 times/month
4. Take a photography class or workshop
5. Pay off debts and save for Florida

I’m hoping for big improvements over 2009. We’ll see how it goes!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 1, 2010 9:21 am

    I hope you’ll be able to keep to your goals! (:

    merry new year~

Leave a Reply

