Skip to content

Branch Libraries

April 3, 2009

I scanned 76 photos of the Hanover Park branch today and uploaded them to Flickr. There are a lot of great photos from this new batch. here are a lot of programs, construction, and patron photos. The total is now 708 photos on Flickr. I am going to try very hard to make it to 1000 by April 17. I think I can do it.

I tagged all the photos today, and added titles and descriptions. I want to start looking at the sets and make sure that the more recent uploads are included in the various sets. I’ll do that next week.

There is a good mix of photos on Flickr. Each branch is represented, and there are all kinds of program photos. I would like to get more photos of displays up. I will take a look at the photo boxes that the graphics department has next week to see what else I can add.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

