Skip to content

Monday Night….

March 11, 2009

I failed to write a post about Monday night, so here it is. I attended a class my site supervisor taught called Job Hunting on the Internet. There were 17 people in attendance, and it went well. It was nice to see how the class ran, because the format is very similar to my Flickr class I am teaching as far as internet links. Unfortunately, the network was very slow, but I think she did a good job of ad-libbing when she needed to.

We also went over my Power Point that I created for the class. I will make a few changes to it based on a discussion we had, but for the most part it’s complete. I will post a link to it the night of class.

My plan for Friday is to finish up the Power Point and prepare for class. Maybe I’ll even try to run through it a few times to practice. I’m so nervous!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Michael permalink
    March 15, 2009 7:56 am

    Don’t be nervous! You will do well… think about it like a presentation in class. 🙂

Leave a Reply

