Skip to content

Almost 500!

March 6, 2009

I added more photos to Flickr today, and the total is now close to 500. Since I have access to boxes of photos, I will be able to add many more in the coming weeks. I wonder if I’ll be able to get 1000 photos on the account before my time at STDL is over. I’m definitely going to try.

I am still having issues with the Flickr Uploadr, and it sounds like it might be a problem with the internet connection, but I can’t figure it out. I’ll keep plugging along. The upload feature on Flickr seems to be working better than the software, so I’ll use that for now.

The Flickr class I am teaching is in a little over 2 weeks, so I need to focus more on the lesson plan for that. I am not sure how much information to include in my Power Point, but I really think less is more. Since I will have full access to Flickr during the class, I will be able to demonstrate in real time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

