Skip to content

Photo Uploads and Class Planning

February 20, 2009

Today I uploaded more photos to Flickr. So far, the total number of photos on Flickr is 232. Some photos I uploaded today were from a Youth Services music program, staff photos from a “green” contest, storytime, and various patron photos. I was able to add titles and tags to most of the photos. I created new sets and collections, and also added photos to existing sets and collections.

I also did a little work on the Flickr class materials. I’ll do more with that on Tuesday.

Happy Weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

