Skip to content

Flickr progress

February 3, 2009

I received about 200 photos from the graphics department today. Some of them I already had, but many of them are new. Many of the photos that I have came from the last two newsletters, so I was able to pull details from them to use for the photo descriptions. I might ask the graphics department if I can see past newsletters, so I get more photo details from them.

So far, I have uploaded 100 photos to Flickr. I think the more tags a photo has the better. I need to do more work on the tags, and that will be the bulk of what I do on Friday. I also want to get started on my plans for teaching the Flickr class. I am going to put together a rough outline on Friday for the class.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 3, 2009 1:38 pm

    Let me know how I can help you with the class or anything! Shall I blog one of the photos and share what you are doing on TTW?

Leave a Reply

